Group Calendar the Archdiocese of KCK
Calendar View List View Printer-Friendly Version Print View Export as iCalendar
Event Details
Pro-Life - Mass and Rosary Recurring event
Mass & Prayer outside Planned Parenthood

Saturday, February 1, 2020 8:15 AM - 3:00 PM

1st Saturday of Every Month.

8:15am MASS at Church of the Nativity followed by traveling to the Planned Parenthood in Overland Park to Pray the Rosary at approx 9::00am.

Led by Deacon Ron Zishka

Location: Church of the Nativity
Planned Parenthood OPKS
Contact: prolife@archkck.org
Calendar: Pro-life Calendar
More Information

Repeats:

Monthly on the First Saturday until 4/4/2020
  Add this single event to my Outlook(TM) Calendar  Add this single event to my Google(TM) Calendar  Add this single event to my Yahoo!(R) Calendar

Upcoming Events

Worldwide Marriage Encounter WeekendEvent spans multiple days
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 -
Sun, 01 Mar 2020

7:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Special Needs BREATHE Respite Care
Sat, 29 Feb 2020
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Topeka Regional Celebration: 2020 Rite of Election
Sun, 01 Mar 2020
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Wyandotte County Regional Celebration: 2020 Rite of Election
Sun, 01 Mar 2020
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Topeka Youth Ministers MeetingRecurring Event
Mon, 02 Mar 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

ReachKCK: YARecurring Event
Mon, 02 Mar 2020
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Special Needs Financial Security
Tue, 03 Mar 2020
6:45 PM - 8:15 PM

Fully Alive!Recurring Event
Tue, 03 Mar 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Johnson County Regional Celebration - 2020 Rite of Election
Thu, 05 Mar 2020
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Archbishop's High School Art Invitational Reception
Fri, 06 Mar 2020
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Deacon Formation WeekendEvent spans multiple days
Fri, 06 Mar 2020 -
Sun, 08 Mar 2020

5:00 PM - 1:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

Morning of Recollection for Wives of Deacons and Deacon Candidates
Sat, 07 Mar 2020
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Pro-Life - Mass and RosaryRecurring Event
Sat, 07 Mar 2020
8:15 AM - 3:00 PM

Deaf Mass - Topeka
Sat, 07 Mar 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Deaf Mass - OlatheRecurring Event
Sun, 08 Mar 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

ReachKCK: Small GroupsRecurring Event
Mon, 09 Mar 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Runnin' With the Revs Basketball Game
Mon, 09 Mar 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Parish Seminar: Creating and Sharing your Legacy Through Catholic Planned Giving
Wed, 11 Mar 2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

ReachKCK: STL PilgrimageEvent spans multiple days
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 -
Sun, 15 Mar 2020

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Catholic Engaged EncounterEvent spans multiple days
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 -
Sun, 15 Mar 2020

8:00 PM - 4:00 PM

ReachKCK: Small GroupsRecurring Event
Mon, 23 Mar 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM


More Events Print View