Group Calendar the Archdiocese of KCK
Calendar View List View Printer-Friendly Version Print View Export as iCalendar
Event Details
Special Needs BREATHE Respite Care

Saturday, August 17, 2019 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

BREATHE Respite Care provides the gift of time away from caregiving for families who have a loved one with a disability.  The program is designed for anyone age 5 and older.  If you have any questions regarding the program please contact Tom Racunas, Archdiocese Lead Consultant of the Special Needs Ministry, at 913.647.3054 or by email at tracunas@archkck.org.

To register a loved one for the program please go to www.archkck.org/special-needs and complete the on-line form.

 

 

Location: Holy Cross Catholic School
8101 W. 95th St.
Overland Park, KS 66212
(Map)
Contact: tracunas@archkck.org
Calendar: Special Needs Ministry Calendar
More Information
  Add this single event to my Outlook(TM) Calendar  Add this single event to my Google(TM) Calendar  Add this single event to my Yahoo!(R) Calendar

Upcoming Events

9 Days for LifeEvent spans multiple days
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 -
Wed, 29 Jan 2020

All Day Event

Catholic Engaged Encounter Event spans multiple days
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 -
Sun, 02 Feb 2020

8:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Pro-Life - Mass and RosaryRecurring Event
Sat, 01 Feb 2020
8:15 AM - 3:00 PM

Biochar Workshop
Sat, 01 Feb 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Topeka Youth Ministers MeetingRecurring Event
Mon, 03 Feb 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

ReachKCK: YARecurring Event
Mon, 03 Feb 2020
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Deacon Formation WeekendEvent spans multiple days
Fri, 07 Feb 2020 -
Sun, 09 Feb 2020

5:00 PM - 1:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

Volunteer Work Day with AmeriCorps Volunteers
Sat, 08 Feb 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Deaf Mass - Topeka
Sat, 08 Feb 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

World Marriage Day Mass
Sun, 09 Feb 2020
11:45 AM

Deaf Mass - OlatheRecurring Event
Sun, 09 Feb 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

ReachKCK: Small GroupsRecurring Event
Mon, 10 Feb 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

ReachKCK: XLT - Worship
Wed, 19 Feb 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

St. Ignatius - Discernment of Spirits RetreatEvent spans multiple days
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 -
Sun, 23 Feb 2020

5:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Deacon Enrichment Lecture
Sat, 22 Feb 2020
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
(America/Denver)

ReachKCK: Small GroupsRecurring Event
Mon, 24 Feb 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Worldwide Marriage Encounter WeekendEvent spans multiple days
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 -
Sun, 01 Mar 2020

7:30 PM - 4:00 PM


More Events Print View