Group Calendar the Archdiocese of KCK
Calendar View List View Printer-Friendly Version Print View Export as iCalendar
Event Details
Remember the Unborn - Movie
Where There is Darkness Movie

Saturday, August 10, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Having devoted his life to helping the less fortunate, Fr. Rene Robert was regarded as a “living saint” in the tight-knit community of St. Augustine, Florida.

But when Fr. Rene began helping ex-convicts after they’d been released from prison, the people closest to him worried that he was putting his life at risk—especially the local sheriff, David Shoar, one of Fr. Rene’s longtime friends.

So, in April, 2016, when Fr. Rene failed to show up at a church service, Sheriff Shoar immediately put his best detectives on the case and local residents began searching for the beloved priest. It quickly became apparent, however, that Fr. Rene was not just missing—someone had taken him against his will.

Trailer for the Movie - https://youtu.be/8awkFzOg6Co

 

 

Location: AMC Theatre 12075 S. Strang Line Rd, Olathe, KS
(Map)
Contact: contact@liferunners.org
Calendar: Pro-life Calendar
More Information
  Add this single event to my Outlook(TM) Calendar  Add this single event to my Google(TM) Calendar  Add this single event to my Yahoo!(R) Calendar

Upcoming Events

Deacon Formation WeekendEvent spans multiple days
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 -
Sun, 22 Sep 2019

All Day Event

Special Needs BREATHE Respite Care
Sat, 21 Sep 2019
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Start a Fire!
Sun, 22 Sep 2019
3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

ReachKCK: Small GroupsRecurring Event
Mon, 23 Sep 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Pro-Life 40 Days for Life Kick Off Rally
Wed, 25 Sep 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

ReachKCK - Pottery Class
Wed, 25 Sep 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

A Divine Reading and Sharing of Sundays GospelRecurring Event
Thu, 26 Sep 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Priesthood Sunday
Sun, 29 Sep 2019
All Day Event

Mass of Innocents
Sun, 29 Sep 2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Mass of Innocents
Sun, 29 Sep 2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

5th Grade Vocation Day in Topeka
Wed, 02 Oct 2019
8:45 AM - 2:00 PM

Enflame Our HeartsEvent spans multiple days
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 -
Sat, 05 Oct 2019

All Day Event

Worldwide Marriage Encounter WeekendEvent spans multiple days
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 -
Sun, 06 Oct 2019

7:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Pro-Life - Mass and RosaryRecurring Event
Sat, 05 Oct 2019
8:15 AM - 3:00 PM

National Day of Remembrance for Aborted Children
Sat, 05 Oct 2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Pro-Life Respect Life Month Mass
Sun, 06 Oct 2019
All Day Event

Project Andrew
Sun, 06 Oct 2019
1:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Life Chain
Sun, 06 Oct 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Topeka Youth Ministers MeetingRecurring Event
Mon, 07 Oct 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

ReachKCK: YARecurring Event
Mon, 07 Oct 2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

ReachKCK - Pottery ClassRecurring Event
Wed, 09 Oct 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Special Needs Mass and Anointing for Mental Health
Sat, 12 Oct 2019
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Project Andrew
Sun, 13 Oct 2019
1:30 PM - 5:00 PM

ReachKCK: Confirmation Bonfire Rally
Sun, 13 Oct 2019
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

ReachKCK: Small GroupsRecurring Event
Mon, 14 Oct 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Special Needs Financial Planning
Thu, 17 Oct 2019
6:45 PM - 8:15 PM

30th Anniversary Pilgrimage Event spans multiple days
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 -
Mon, 28 Oct 2019

All Day Event

Catholic Engaged Encounter WeekendEvent spans multiple days
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 -
Sun, 20 Oct 2019

8:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Special Needs BREATHE Respite Care
Sat, 19 Oct 2019
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM


More Events Print View