Group Calendar the Archdiocese of KCK
Calendar View List View Printer-Friendly Version Print View Export as iCalendar
Event Details
World Marriage Day Mass
National Marriage Week February 7-14

Sunday, February 9, 2020 11:45 AM - 11:45 AM

Archbishop Joseph F. Naumann, celebrant, Bishop James V. Johnston, homilist.  Mass will include a "Renewal of Commitment and Blessing" for the married couples.  Mass will be followed by a reception.  Families are welcome!

Location: Church of the Ascension
9510 W. 127th Street
Overland Park, KS 66213
Contact: Mary Anne Kierl
913-647-0345
Calendar: Marriage and Family Life Calendar
  Add this single event to my Outlook(TM) Calendar  Add this single event to my Google(TM) Calendar  Add this single event to my Yahoo!(R) Calendar

Upcoming Events

Worldwide Marriage Encounter WeekendEvent spans multiple days
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 -
Sun, 01 Mar 2020

7:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Special Needs BREATHE Respite Care
Sat, 29 Feb 2020
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Topeka Regional Celebration: 2020 Rite of Election
Sun, 01 Mar 2020
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Wyandotte County Regional Celebration: 2020 Rite of Election
Sun, 01 Mar 2020
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Topeka Youth Ministers MeetingRecurring Event
Mon, 02 Mar 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

ReachKCK: YARecurring Event
Mon, 02 Mar 2020
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Special Needs Financial Security
Tue, 03 Mar 2020
6:45 PM - 8:15 PM

Fully Alive!Recurring Event
Tue, 03 Mar 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Johnson County Regional Celebration - 2020 Rite of Election
Thu, 05 Mar 2020
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Archbishop's High School Art Invitational Reception
Fri, 06 Mar 2020
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Deacon Formation WeekendEvent spans multiple days
Fri, 06 Mar 2020 -
Sun, 08 Mar 2020

5:00 PM - 1:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

Morning of Recollection for Wives of Deacons and Deacon Candidates
Sat, 07 Mar 2020
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Pro-Life - Mass and RosaryRecurring Event
Sat, 07 Mar 2020
8:15 AM - 3:00 PM

Deaf Mass - Topeka
Sat, 07 Mar 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Deaf Mass - OlatheRecurring Event
Sun, 08 Mar 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

ReachKCK: Small GroupsRecurring Event
Mon, 09 Mar 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Runnin' With the Revs Basketball Game
Mon, 09 Mar 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Parish Seminar: Creating and Sharing your Legacy Through Catholic Planned Giving
Wed, 11 Mar 2020
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

ReachKCK: STL PilgrimageEvent spans multiple days
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 -
Sun, 15 Mar 2020

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Catholic Engaged EncounterEvent spans multiple days
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 -
Sun, 15 Mar 2020

8:00 PM - 4:00 PM

ReachKCK: Small GroupsRecurring Event
Mon, 23 Mar 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM


More Events Print View