Group Calendar the Archdiocese of KCK
List View Printer-Friendly Version Print View Export as iCalendar
June 2019 Show Event Filter

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26
27
2829
3031
7:00 PM
Multiple days
Retrouvaille
1
2345
678
910
11
121314
15
16
17
18
19
202122
2324
25
26272829
3012
3
45
6
  Today (Sunday, June 16, 2019)
Recurring eventRecurring    Event time zoneSpecific time zone    Event longer than a dayLonger than a day

Upcoming Events

A Divine Reading and Sharing of Sundays GospelRecurring Event
Thu, 20 Jun 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Catholic Engaged Encounter WeekendEvent spans multiple days
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 -
Sun, 23 Jun 2019

8:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Corpus Christi Procession
Sun, 23 Jun 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

ReachKCK - Pottery ClassRecurring Event
Wed, 26 Jun 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

ReachKCK - Guitar LessonsRecurring Event
Wed, 26 Jun 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

A Divine Reading and Sharing of Sundays GospelRecurring Event
Thu, 27 Jun 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Special Needs Family CampEvent spans multiple days
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 -
Sun, 30 Jun 2019

10:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Pro-Life - Religious Freedom Rally
Sun, 30 Jun 2019
11:45 AM - 3:00 PM

Topeka Youth Ministers MeetingRecurring Event
Mon, 01 Jul 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

ReachKCK - LiveWire: Open Mic
Mon, 01 Jul 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

A Divine Reading and Sharing of Sundays GospelRecurring Event
Thu, 04 Jul 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Pro-Life - Mass and RosaryRecurring Event
Sat, 06 Jul 2019
8:15 AM - 3:00 PM

Homiletics II for Deacon CandidatesEvent spans multiple days
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 -
Sat, 13 Jul 2019

5:00 PM - 12:00 PM

ReachKCK - Pottery ClassRecurring Event
Wed, 10 Jul 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

A Divine Reading and Sharing of Sundays GospelRecurring Event
Thu, 11 Jul 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

ReachKCK - Steubenville ConferenceEvent spans multiple days
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 -
Sun, 14 Jul 2019

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Prayer and Fasting Silent RetreatEvent spans multiple days
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 -
Sun, 14 Jul 2019

6:00 PM - 12:00 PM

Worldwide Marriage Encounter WeekendEvent spans multiple days
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 -
Sun, 14 Jul 2019

7:30 PM - 4:00 PM

ReachKCK - Prayer and ActionEvent spans multiple days
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 -
Fri, 19 Jul 2019

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM


More Events Print View