Group Calendar the Archdiocese of KCK
List View Printer-Friendly Version Print View Export as iCalendar
August 2015 Show Event Filter

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

    

Upcoming Events

ReachKCK - Pottery ClassRecurring Event
Wed, 14 Nov 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Good Pictures Bad Pictures
Wed, 14 Nov 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

ReachKCK - Guitar LessonsRecurring Event
Wed, 14 Nov 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Good Pictures Bad Pictures
Sun, 18 Nov 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Weekly Series: DiscoverRecurring Event
Mon, 19 Nov 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

ReachKCK - Pottery ClassRecurring Event
Wed, 21 Nov 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

ReachKCK - Guitar LessonsRecurring Event
Wed, 21 Nov 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Weekly Series: DiscoverRecurring Event
Mon, 26 Nov 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

ReachKCK - Pottery ClassRecurring Event
Wed, 28 Nov 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

ReachKCK - Guitar LessonsRecurring Event
Wed, 28 Nov 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Prayer and Fasting Silent Retreat to Pray for the Healing and Purification of the ChurchEvent spans multiple days
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 -
Sun, 02 Dec 2018

6:30 PM - 11:00 AM

Topeka Youth Ministers MeetingRecurring Event
Mon, 03 Dec 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

LiveWire: Open MicRecurring Event
Mon, 03 Dec 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Weekly Series: DiscoverRecurring Event
Mon, 03 Dec 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

ReachKCK - Pottery ClassRecurring Event
Wed, 05 Dec 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

ReachKCK - Guitar LessonsRecurring Event
Wed, 05 Dec 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Deacon Formation WeekendEvent spans multiple days
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 -
Sun, 09 Dec 2018

All Day Event

Rosary Rally
Sat, 08 Dec 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Deaf Mass - Topeka
Sat, 08 Dec 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Deaf Mass - Olathe
Sun, 09 Dec 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Deacon Community Holy Hour and Christmas Social
Mon, 10 Dec 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Weekly Series: DiscoverRecurring Event
Mon, 10 Dec 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

ReachKCK - Pottery ClassRecurring Event
Wed, 12 Dec 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

ReachKCK - Guitar LessonsRecurring Event
Wed, 12 Dec 2018
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


More Events Print View