Website currently under construction!

CGS Contacts by city

Atchison

BENEDICTINE COLLEGE CAMPUS MINISTRY - Cathe Sienkiewicz csienkiewicz@gmail.com

ST. BENEDICT'S CATHOLIC SCHOOL Cathe Sienkiewicz csienkiewicz@gmail.com

Eudora

SANCTA MARIA MONTESSORI SCHOOL- Marilee Quinn marileequinn@sbcglobal.net

Kansas City, KS

ST. PATRICK PRESCHOOL - Cathy Wolf

OUR LADY’S MONTESSORI SCHOOL- 

Lawrence

ST. JOHN’S– Kerri Cupp kericupp@sunflower.com

Leawood

CHURCH OF THE NATIVITY - Christine Robinson robinson4ku@yahoo.com 

CURE OF ARS- Joni Rundle joni.rundle@cureofars.com

ST. MICHAEL THE ARCHANGEL - Diane Jones CGS@stmichaelcp.org

Lenexa

HOLY TRINITY- Diane Olsen dolsen@htlenexa.org

Olathe

ST. PAUL'S – Sabrina Orrison sabrina.orrison@gmail.com 

Ottawa

SACRED HEART - 

Overland Park

CHURCH OF THE ASCENSION- Karen Newkirk knewkirk231@gmail.com

HOLY CROSS- Laura Hauesser khaeus1@hotmail.com /Eva Gavin coachswife@gmail.com

HOLY SPIRIT- Maureen Leach mleach@hscatholic.org 

Prairie Village

ST. ANN’S- Janet Lovick janetlovick@gmail.com

Rossville

ST. STANISLAUS - Tonia Schuckman ttc@utu953.org

Seneca

STS. PETER AND PAUL- 

Shawnee

PADRE PIO ACADEMY- Maria Klassen mcklassen@gmail.com

Topeka

ST. MATTHEW’S  – Katrina Taggart katrinataggart@gmail.com 

MOST PURE HEART OF MARY-

ST. STANISLAUS - ROSSVILLE - Tonia Schuckman ttc@utu953.org

Wamego

ST. BERNARD’S – Joe LaScala stbernardfaithformation@gmail.com

 

 

Contact Us

Pam Riordan

Office of Children's Catechisis

Archdiocese of Kansas City in Kansas

(913) 647-3055

priordan@archkck.org

 

© 2017 The Office of Evangelization & Catholic Formation  |  Privacy Policy  |  Archdiocese of Kansas City Home