Upcoming Events

Annual Deacons' RetreatEvent spans multiple days
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 -
Sun, 15 Dec 2019

5:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Prayer and Fasting Silent Retreat Event spans multiple days
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 -
Sun, 15 Dec 2019

5:30 PM - 12:00 PM

Special Needs BREATHE Respite Care
Sat, 14 Dec 2019
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Solemnity of Mary, Mother of GodRecurring Event
Mon, 16 Dec 2019
All Day Event

ReachKCK: XLT - Worship
Wed, 18 Dec 2019
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Quo Vadis retreatEvent spans multiple days
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 -
Sun, 22 Dec 2019

5:00 PM - 12:00 PM

Pro-Life Christmas Caroling
Sat, 21 Dec 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 PM

iCARE Living Nativity
Sat, 21 Dec 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

ReachKCK: Small GroupsRecurring Event
Mon, 23 Dec 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Chancery ClosedEvent spans multiple days
Tue, 24 Dec 2019 -
Wed, 01 Jan 2020

All Day Event

The Nativity of the LordRecurring Event
Wed, 25 Dec 2019
All Day Event

ReachKCK - Pottery ClassRecurring Event
Wed, 25 Dec 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Deacon Formation WeekendEvent spans multiple days
Fri, 03 Jan 2020 -
Sun, 05 Jan 2020

5:00 PM - 1:00 PM
(America/Chicago)

Pro-Life - Mass and RosaryRecurring Event
Sat, 04 Jan 2020
8:15 AM - 3:00 PM

Topeka Youth Ministers MeetingRecurring Event
Mon, 06 Jan 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

ReachKCK: YARecurring Event
Mon, 06 Jan 2020
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

NATIONAL CATHOLIC OFFICE - DEAF PASTORAL WEEKEvent spans multiple days
Thu, 09 Jan 2020 -
Mon, 13 Jan 2020

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

ReachKCK: WyCo Regional Confirmation Retreat
Fri, 10 Jan 2020
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Spiritual Reflection and Planning RetreatEvent spans multiple days
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 -
Sun, 12 Jan 2020

5:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Deaf Mass - OlatheRecurring Event
Sun, 12 Jan 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM


More Events Print View