ARCHKCK SCHOOLS  

Office of Catholic Schools


Office Staff

Dr. Kathy O'Hara: Superintendent of Schools
913-721-1570
kohara@archkckcs.org

Dr. Ann Connor: Associate Superintendent for Curriculum, Instruction, Assessment, Accreditation, Professional Development
913-721-1570
aconnor@archkckcs.org

Dr. Karen Kroh: Associate Superintendent for Student Services
913-721-1570
kkroh@archkckcs.org

Mrs. Regina Garcia: Enrollment Management Consultant
913-721-1570
rgarcia@archkckcs.org

Mrs. Amy Lanham: Office and Research/Data Manager
913-721-1570
alanham@archkckcs.org

Mrs. Sharon Madrigal: Administrative Assistant
913-721-1570
smadrigal@archkckcs.org

Privacy Policy  •  © 2015 Archdiocese of Kansas City In Kansas  •  12615 Parallel Parkway  •  Kansas City, Kansas 66109
Phone: 913-721-1570   •  Toll Free: 877-312-1578  •  Fax: 913-721-5598