ARCHKCK SCHOOLS  

Elementary School Openings

 

 

School Location  Job Description
Holy Trinity Paola Seeking a Part Time (one day a week, preferably Thursday) Music teacher for the upcoming 2018-19 school year.  Interested applicants should complete the teacher application process at www.archkckcs.org.  Please send a resume/cover letter to Principal, Michelle Gavin at mgavin@holytrinitypaola.org. 
Our Lady of Unity Kansas City Seeking a Part Time Nurse for the 2018-19 school year.  Interested applicants should send a resume/cover letter to Principal, Cally Dahlstrom at cdahlstrom@archkckcs.org.  
Our Lady of Unity Kansas City Seeking a Part Time Counselor for the 2018-19 school year.  Interested applicants should complete the school counselor application process at www.archkckcs.org.  For more information please contact Principal, Cally Dahlstrom at cdahlstrom@archkckcs.org.  
Sacred Heart Emporia Seeking a Part Time Aide for 1st grade 4-6 hours a day, 5 days a week.  Interested applicants should send a resume/cover letter to Principal, Darby O'Neill at doneill@shemporia.org.  
Sacred Heart Ottawa Seeking a Part Time (one day a week or two mornings a week) Music teacher for the 2018-19 school year.  There is a possibility of teaching one day a week at Sacred Heart, Ottawa and Holy Trinity, Paola.  Interested applicants should complete the teacher application process at www.archkckcs.org.  For more information please contact Principal, Lisa Blaes at lblaes@sacredheartottawa.eduk12.net.
St. Michael the Archangel  Leawood Seeking a Part Time Band Director (Grades 5th-8th) for the 2018-19 school year.  Interested applicants should contact Principal, Mike Cullinan at mike.cullinan@stmichaelcp.org.  

 

 

High School Openings

 

School Location Job Description
Hayden Topeka Seeking a Full Time Director of Faith Formation.  Interested applicants should send resume/cover letter to Principal, James Sandstrom at sandstromj@haydencatholic.net.

 

Privacy Policy  •  © 2015 Archdiocese of Kansas City In Kansas  •  12615 Parallel Parkway  •  Kansas City, Kansas 66109
Phone: 913-721-1570   •  Toll Free: 877-312-1578  •  Fax: 913-721-5598