ARCHKCK SCHOOLS  

 

School Location  Job Description
Holy Cross Overland Park Seeking a Full Time SPED teacher for the 2019-2020 school year.  Interested applicants should complete the teacher application process at www.archkckcs.org.  For more information please contact Principal, Dr. Karen Hopson at khopson@holycrosscatholicschool.com.
Holy Family Topeka Seeking a Part Time Fundraising/Marketing/Enrollment person for the 2019-2020 school year.  Interested applicants should send a resume and cover letter to Principal, Nick Anderson at andersonn@holyfamilytopeka.net.  
Holy Spirit Overland Park Seeking a Part Time Special Education teacher for the 2019-2020 school year.  Experience with students with Down Syndrome a plus. Interested applicants should complete the teacher application process at www.archkckcs.org.  For more information please contact Principal, Michele Watson at mwatson@hscatholic.org for more information. 
Holy Spirit Overland Park Seeking a Cafeteria Manager for the 2019-2020 school year.  This person will oversee the operation of the school food service program, is an authorized representative of Holy Spirit Catholic School to the Kansas Department of Education (KSDE), and is responsible for compliance with state and federal regulations and all requirements related to a school lunch program.  Duties included but are not limited to: planning of menus, ordering food and supplies, filing reports with KSDE/Wellness programs, supervising employees and volunteers, and serving as the head cook and supervisor of all kitchen operations.  Interested applicants should send a letter of application and resume to the attention of Michele Watson at mwatson@hscatholic.org or to Holy Spirit Catholic School, 11300 W. 103rd St., Overland Park, KS 66219.
John Paul II Overland Park Seeking a Full Time, year-round child care program coordinator to assist the director with the day-to-day running of the child care portion of the program.  A minimum of five years of experience working in a licensed preschool or child care facilty is preferred.  Applicants must have completed a minimum of 12 semester hours in field-related courses such as child development, nutrition, and parent education and be comfortable working with children ages 3 to 14.  Good communication and organizational skills are preferred with a familiarity with Montessori education.  To apply please submit a cover letter and resume to Donna Hogue at dhogue@archkckcs.org.  
Our Lady of Unity Kansas City Seeking a Classroom Teacher for the 2019-2020 school year.  Interested applicants should complete the teacher application process at www.archkckcs.org.  For more information please contact Principal, Cally Dahlstrom at cdahlstrom@archkckcs.org.  
Our Lady of Unity Kansas City Seeking an After School Care person for the 2019-2020 school year.  Interested applicants should send a resume/cover letter to Principal, Cally Dahlstrom at cdahlstrom@archkckcs.org.
Resurrection & Holy Name Kansas City Seeking a Part Time Enrichment teacher for the 2019-2020 school year.  This is a shared position between the two schools.  The ideal candidate should have background and experience with gifted students.  Interested applicants should complete the teacher application process at www.archkckcs.org.  For more information please contact Principals, Lynda Higgins at lhiggins@rcskck.org or Lorenzo Rizzi at lrizzi@archkckcs.org. 
Resurrection Kansas City Seeking a Part Time Title I Intstructor for the 2019-2020 school year.  Knowledge of small-group instruction and meeting the needs of students who learn differently is preferred.  Interested applicants should complete the teacher application process at www.archkckcs.org.  For more information please contact Principal, Lynda Higgins at lhiggins@rcskck.org.
St. Gregory Marysville Seeking a Part Time Title I Instructor for the 2019-2020 school year.  Interested applicants should complete the teacher application process at www.archkckcs.org.  For more information please contact Principal, Karen Farrell at kfarrell@stgregorychurch.org or 785-562-2831.
St. Gregory Marysville Seeking a Part Time Counselor for the 2019-2020 school year.  Applicants must hold a current Kansas license through the appropriate accrediting agency for counseling.  Interested applicants should complete the school counselor application process at, www.archkckcs.org.  For more information please contact Principal, Karen Farrell at kfarrell@stgregorychurch.org or 785-562-2831.
St. Patrick Kansas City Seeking an Aftercare Lead Teacher for the 2019-2020 school year.  Interested applicants should complete the teacher application process at www.archkckcs.org.  For more information please contact Patty Dickinson at pdickinson@stpatrickkck.eduk12.net.
St. Patrick Kansas City Seeking a Part Time Custodian.  Hours are 9:00am - 1:30pm when school is in session.  Interested applicants should send a resume/cover letter to Principal, Tim Conrad at tconrad@stpatrickkck.eduk12.net.
St. Patrick Kansas City Seeking a Part Time Reception at the Early Childhood Center from 7:30am - 10:30am when school is in session.  Interested applicants send a resume/cover letter to Principal, Tim Conrad at tconrad@stpatrickkck.eduk12.net.
St. Paul Olathe Seeking a Resource Teacher for the 2019-2020 school year.  Interested applicants should complete the teacher application process at www.archkckcs.org.  For more information please contact Principal, Dr. Ann Connor at aconnor@stpaul.eduk12.net.
Xavier Leavenworth Seeking a 5th Grade Teacher for the 2019-2020 school year.  Interested applicants should complete the teacher application process at www.archkckcs.org.  For more information please contact Principal, Evelyn Porter at evelyn.porter@leavenworthcatholicschools.org.
Xavier Leavenworth Seeking a Part Time Science Teacher for grades 6th, 7th, and 8th grades.  Interested applicants should complete the teacher application process at www.archkckcs.org.  For more information please contact Principal, Evelyn Porter at evelyn.porter@leavenworthcatholicschools.org.  
Xavier Leavenworth Seeking a Part Time Preschool Teacher for the 2019-2020 school year.  Interested applicants should complete the teacher application process at www.archkckcs.org.  For more information please contact Shannon Holcomb at shannon.holcomb@leavenworthcatholicschools.org.

 

 

High School Openings

 

School Location Job Description
Hayden Topeka Seeking a Full Time Physics teacher for the 2019-20 school year.  Interested applicants should complete the teacher application process at www.archkckcs.org and contact Principal, James Sandstrom at sandstromj@haydencatholic.net for more information.

 

Privacy Policy  •  © 2015 Archdiocese of Kansas City In Kansas  •  12615 Parallel Parkway  •  Kansas City, Kansas 66109
Phone: 913-721-1570   •  Toll Free: 877-312-1578  •  Fax: 913-721-5598