Johnson County Elementary Schools


Cure of Ars

Good Shepherd

Holy Cross

Holy Rosary - Wea

Holy Spirit

Holy Trinity

John Paul II


Prince of Peace

Sacred Heart of Jesus

St. Agnes

St. Ann

St. Joseph

St. Michael the Archangel

St. Paul


Johnson County High Schools

Bishop Miege

St. James

St. Thomas Aquinas


Wyandotte County Elementary Schools

Christ the King

Holy Name

Our Lady of Unity


St. Patrick


Wyandotte County High School

Bishop Ward





Lawrence Elementary Schools

Corpus Christi 

St. John


Leavenworth Elementary School



Topeka Elementary Schools

Christ the King

Holy Family 

Mater Dei

Most Pure Heart of Mary

St. Matthew


Topeka High School



Northern Elementary Schools

St. Benedict 

St. Gregory

Sts. Peter & Paul


Northern High School

Maur Hill - Mount Academy


Southern Elementary Schools

Holy Trinity

Sacred Heart, Emporia

Sacred Heart, Ottawa

St. Rose



Privacy Policy  •  © 2015 Archdiocese of Kansas City In Kansas  •  12615 Parallel Parkway  •  Kansas City, Kansas 66109
Phone: 913-721-1570   •  Toll Free: 877-312-1578  •  Fax: 913-721-5598